Black Raspberry Jam

Black raspberries aren’t very juicy, but they are even sweeter than blueberries.  They make great jam.

http://www.foodinjars.com/2011/06/black-raspberry-jam/

Comments on: "Black Raspberry Jam" (4)

  1. Kimberly Venezio said:

    This sounds amazing. There is no way I could make jam! Do you take orders?

    • bakingballerina said:

      Since you’re my aunt, I do! We are going berry picking on Friday. Is there any particular kind of jam you want?

  2. auntkimberly said:

    I would love to try the black raspberry and any other kind you decide to make. Just let me know when you have some you are willing to sell me!

  3. Heidi tobler said:

    Hi there….your recipes sound divine 🙂

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

